Контакты

Общие вопросы

Время работы 

понедельник - пятница

10.00 - 18.00 Киев

10.00 - 19.00 МСК

Контакты

+38 044 229 50 57 UA

+38 044 332 00 18 UA

+7 499 348 89 17 RU

+44 208 068 2787 UK

info@fondexx.com

Telegram: @fndxsupport

Telegram:

@fndxmanager_ai

@fndxmanager_hr

Чат на сайте: On

 

Техническая поддержка/ риск-менеджмент

Время работы 

понедельник - пятница

14.00 - 23.00 Киев

15.00 - 00.00 Москва

07.00 - 16.00 Нью-Йорк

Контакты

+38 044 229 96 80

Почта Support:

support@fondexx.pro

Telegram: @fndxsupport

Чат на сайте: On